Malaysia Tourism App

Explore Malaysia

Travel around Malaysia to discover the remarkable treasures and natural wonders. Each state provides a significant Malaysian experience for all visitors.

Map Of Malaysia


Located between two and seven degrees north of the Equator, Malaysia is formed by 13 states – Kelantan, Terengganu, Pahang, Johor, Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Selangor, Perak, Pulau Pinang, Kedah, Perlis, Sabah and Sarawak; and three Federal Territories – Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, and Labuan. Sabah, Sarawak and Labuan are located in East Malaysia, while others are in Peninsular Malaysia.

Area and Climate

Malaysia, with an area of approximately 329,847 square kilometres and a warm tropical climate with temperatures ranging from 23°C to 32°C, offers an endless range of exciting tourism products for visitors to explore and enjoy throughout the year.

Federal Territories